We’re glad you’re here!

Eric Johnson Board Director Explore Lincoln City Chamber Board Director 541-996-1274 ejohnson@lincolncity.org
Bryan Kirsch Treasurer Cascade Sotheby’s International Realty 541-994-5221 bryan.kirsch@cascadesir.com
Joshua Brainerd Board Director Devil’s Lake Water Improvement District 541-994-5330 josh@dlwid.org
Lorraine Gilbert Secretary Lincoln City & Lighthouse 101 Storage 541-996-3555 lincolncitystorage@oregon-storage.com
Katelyn Mortimer Board Director Chinook Winds Casino Resort 541-921-0658 katelynm@cwcresort.com
LINCOLN CITY CHAMBER OF COMMERCE - 541-994-3070 - info@lcchamber.com - All Rights Reserved © 2018

Contact Us

We are located at 4039 NW Logan Road, Lincoln City, OR. 97367 in Lincoln City Plaza, across from Rite Aid and Safeway Call us at (541) 994-3070 Email: info@lcchamber.com
Mary Jo Kerlin Marketing & PR Coordinator Samaritan North Lincoln Hospital 541-557-6208 mkerlin@samhealth.org
Shirley Hill Past Board President OCCC Small Business Development Center 541-994-4166 shirley.hill@occc.cc.or.us
Our 2019 Board Members
Administrative Staff

We’re glad you’re here!

Administrative Staff
Bryan Kirsch Treasurer Cascade Sotheby’s International Realty 541-994-5221 bryan.kirsch@cascadesir.com
Lorraine Gilbert Secretary Lincoln City &  Lighthouse 101 Storage 541-996-3555 lincolncitystorage@oregon-storage.com Katelyn Mortimer Board Director Chinook Winds Casino Resort 541-921-0658 katelynm@cwcresort.com
LINCOLN CITY CHAMBER OF COMMERCE - 541-994-3070 - info@lcchamber.com - All Rights Reserved © 2018
Mary Jo Kerlin Marketing & PR Coordinator Samaritan North Lincoln Hospital 541-557-6208 mkerlin@samhealth.org Dean Zeller Office Manager info@lcchamber.com Shirley Hill Past Board President OCCC Small Business  Development Center 541-994-4166 shirley.hill@occc.cc.or.us
Our 2019 Board Members
Jessica Martinez Marketing Manager lcchambermarketing@gmail.com Lori Arnold Vice President  Granny’s Attic 541-614-0250 grannys1520@gmail.com
Contact Us We are located at 4039 NW Logan Road, Lincoln City, ORV. 97367 in Lincoln City Plaza, across from Rite Aid and Safeway Call us at (541) 994-3070 Email: info@lcchamber.com
LINCOLN CITY CHAMBER OF COMMERCE - 541-994-3070 info@lcchamber.com - All Rights Reserved © 2018