- Board of Directors - Executive Committee -

Rachel Garnick - Board President
Meredith Lodging
541-996-2955
rgarnick@oksenholtcompanies.com

Rusty Stump - Board President-Elect
Bank Of The Cascades
541-994-2161
rstump@botc.com

Heather Hatton - Board Past President
Chinook Winds Casino Resort
(541) 996-5766
heatherh@cwcresort.com

Patrick Alexander - Board Secretary 
Oregon Coast Today
(541) 921-0413
patrick@oregoncoasttoday.com

Misty Ness - Board Treasurer
Bryan P. Fitzsimmons, CPA
541-994-3333
misty@bpfcpa.net

- Directors -

Chad Ulrich - Board Director
Oregon State Credit Union
(541) 714-4325
CUlrich@oregonstatecu.com

Cindi Fostveit - Board Director
NW Natural
(541) 994-2111 8530
cmf@nwnatural.com

Shirley Hill - Board Director
Small Business Development Center / OCCC
(541) 994-4166
shirley.hill@oregoncoastcc.org

Mary Jo Kerlin - Board Director
Samaritan North Lincoln Hospital
(541) 557-6208
mkerlin@samhealth.org

 

- Staff - Office Staff -

Executive Director

Lori Arce-Torres - Executive Director
(541) 994-3070
lcchamberdirector@gmail.com

 

Candace Paris - Office Manager
(541) 994-3070
info@lcchamber.com

- Staff - Volunteers -

lincoln-city-chamber-volunteersJudy Chilcutt - (and Manny)