Friday October 31st, 2014

   

Home : Business Directory : Tide Tables : Weather : Contact : Login : (114 users online)

Loading

Lincoln City Chamber of Commerce Board & Staff

Board of Directors

Executive Committee

Heather Hatton - President-Elect
Chinook Winds Casino Resort
(541) 996-5766
heatherh@cwcresort.com

Randy Getman - Vice President
Barrett Business Services, Inc
541 574 9892
Randy.Getman@bbsihq.com

Susan Wahlke - Secretary/Treasurer
Andrews and Cramer
541-994-7350
susanwahlke@hotmail.com

Directors

Chris Waugh - Past President
Chris Waugh Consulting
(541) 270-0399
chris@chriswaugh.com

Frank Perea - Publisher
The News Guard
(541) 994-2178
fperea@countrymedia.net

Griffin Zollner - Branch Manager
U.S. Bank
(541) 994-9155
griffin.zollner@usbank.com

Staff

Office Staff

Nonni Augustine - Executive Director

541-994-3070
director@lcchamber.com

Candace Paris - Office Manager

(541) 994-3070
info@lcchamber.com

Diane Flansburg - Administrative Assistant

(541) 994-3070

Volunteers

Jeanne Back -


Mary Bennett -


Judy Chilcutt - (and Manny)


Judith Thompson -