Saturday July 23rd, 2016

   

Home : Business Directory : Tide Tables : Weather : Contact : Login : (128 users online)

Loading

Lincoln City Chamber of Commerce Board & Staff

Board of Directors

Executive Committee

Rachel Garnick - President
Beachfront Vacation Rentals
541-996-2955
rgarnick@oksenholtcompanies.com

Patrick Alexander - Secretary -
Oregon Coast Today
(541) 921-0413
patrick@oregoncoasttoday.com

Misty Ness - Treasurer
Bryan P. Fitzsimmons, CPA
541-994-3333
misty@bpfcpa.net

Heather Hatton - Past President
Chinook Winds Casino Resort
(541) 996-5766
heatherh@cwcresort.com

Directors

Chad Ulrich - Bank Manager
Oregon State Credit Union
(541) 714-4286
CUlrich@oregonstatecu.com

Cindi Fostveit - Manager
NW Natural
(541) 994-2111 8530
cmf@nwnatural.com

Staff

Office Staff

Nonni Augustine - Executive Director

541-994-3070
director@lcchamber.com

Candace Paris - Office Manager

(541) 994-3070
info@lcchamber.com

Diane Flansburg - Administrative Assistant

(541) 994-3070

Volunteers

Jeanne Back -


Judy Chilcutt - (and Manny)


Nancy Whitney -