Tuesday August 4th, 2015

   

Home : Business Directory : Tide Tables : Weather : Contact : Login : (119 users online)

Loading

Lincoln City Chamber of Commerce Board & Staff

Board of Directors

Executive Committee

Heather Hatton - President
Chinook Winds Casino Resort
(541) 996-5766
heatherh@cwcresort.com

Rachel Garnick - President-Elect
Bella Beach Property Management
541-764-5700
rachel@bellabeach.com

Misty Ness - Secretary/Treasurer
Bryan P. Fitzsimmons, SPA
541-994-3333
misty@bpfcpa.net

Dave Price - Past President
Small Business Development Center
541-994-4166
dave.price@occc.cc.or.us

Directors

Patrick Alexander - Editor & Publisher
Oregon Coast Today
(541) 921-0413
patrick@oregoncoasttoday.com

Frank Perea - Publisher
The News Guard
(541) 994-2178
fperea@countrymedia.net

Chad Ulrich - Bank Manager
Oregon Coast Bank
(541) 994-6500
chad@oregoncoastbank.com

Staff

Office Staff

Nonni Augustine - Executive Director

541-994-3070
director@lcchamber.com

Candace Paris - Office Manager

(541) 994-3070
info@lcchamber.com

Diane Flansburg - Administrative Assistant

(541) 994-3070

Volunteers

Jeanne Back -


Mary Bennett -


Judy Chilcutt - (and Manny)


Nancy Whitney -


Monica Valencia -